Esteettömyyskartoittajat



Akaa

Eeva Riihiviita 044 523 3103 eevariihiviita@gmail.com

Espoo

Maija

Elo

040 194 4742

maija.elo@wspgroup.fi

Espoo

Johanna

Hätönen

045 6575546

johanna.hatonen@kynnys.fi

Espoo

Tuija

Kössö

050 300 0036

kossotuija@gmail.com

Espoo

Maria

Reinikainen

040 571 6149

maria@reinikainen.fi

Eura

Anne-Mari

Marjamäki

044 755 0888

anne-mari.marjamaki@unelmaneliot.fi

Eura

Annika
Mäkelä 040 589 3678 info@fysiotahti.fi

Hattula

Jaana Hirvenlahti 0400 859 097 jaanahirvenlahti@gmail.com

Hausjärvi

Jan

Huopainen

0400 582 762

jan.huopainen@gmail.com

Helsinki

Anna-Maija

Hirvi

050 311 1330

annamaija.hirvi@gmail.com

Helsinki

Riikka

Juvonen

050 303 7788

riikka.juvonen@tilassa.fi

Helsinki

Riikka
Kallio 040 861 2191 riikka.kallio@wspgroup.fi

Helsinki

Niina
Kilpelä 0400 258 896
niina.kilpela@invalidiliitto.fi

Helsinki

Helena
Kinnunen 050 572 2775 helena.kinnunen@welho.com

Helsinki

Marjo Kivi 050 338 8765 marjo.kivi@avaava.fi

Helsinki

Sirpa Laitinen 0400 803 423 sirpa.laitinen@wspgroup.fi

Helsinki

Harri Leivo 040 539 7087 harri.leivo@invalidiliitto.fi

Helsinki

Marika

Nordlund

050 492 3020

marika.nordlund@invalidiliitto.fi

Helsinki

Jukka

Parviainen

045 677 0516

jukka.parviainen@vammaisurheilu.fi

Helsinki

Selja Peltonen 0400 700 378 selja.peltonen@sust-dc.com

Helsinki

Kirsti Pesola 050 594 2553 kirsti.pesola@kikino.fi

Helsinki

Markku Poikela 044 083 0830 markku@poikela.fi

Helsinki

Aapo

Rikala

040 334 7897

aapo.rikala@hel.fi

Helsinki

Sari Salovaara 040 931 3958 sari.salovaara@cultureforall.fi

Helsinki

Juha

Sylberg

050 596 5025

Juha.Sylberg@nkl.fi

Helsinki

Terhi Tamminen 045 135 8932 terhi.tamminen@avaava.fi

Helsinki

Eija

Tapionlinna

040 7719254

eija@tapionlinnat.fi

Helsinki

Tiina Teivainen 050 402 0652 tiina.teivainen@domedi.fi

Helsinki

Ari Virtanen 040 840 9916 info@studiovirtanen.fi

Huittinen

Anne
Rantala
040 566 5448
anne.rantala@ideavalo.fi

Hämeenlinna

Marketta

Inna

040 347 4012

marketta.inna@fai.fi

Ilvesjoki

Ursula
Mäkinen
040 768 2968
unnumaria@hotmail.com

Joensuu

Päivi

Raittila

050 323 0265

paivi.raittila@jns.fi

Juupajoki

Katri
Niemelä
040 738 9916
katri.niemela@kolumbus.fi

Jyväskylä

Antti Helin 041 543 6222 antti.helin@saunalahti.fi

Jyväskylä

Heikki Pamilo 040 570 1880 heikki.pamilo@taitotiimi.fi

Jyväskylä

Hanna

Räsälä

040 580 2544

hanna.rasala@prosolve.fi

Jyväskylä

Janne Teppo 0400 373 517 janne.teppo@prosolve.fi

Jämsä

Riitta

Pasanen

0407556575

riitta.pasanen1@pp.inet.fi           

Kajaani

Miia Korhonen 050 518 7026 miimaakorhonen@gmail.com

Kokemäki

Niina

Kuusisto

045 853 9392

kuusistonniina@gmail.com

Kotka

Sanna-Kaisa Timonen 040 508 5268 sannakaisatimonen@gmail.com

Kurikka

Petri

Nokso

044 790 2549

petri.nokso@jikky.fi

Kurikka

Marita Ottela 040 728 6695 marita.ottela@netikka.fi

Kuusisto

Riitta Nissilä 0400 122 330 riitta.nissila@gmail.com

Lahti

Tapio

Kallioinen

0400711273

tapio.kallioinen@ara.fi

Lahti

Olli

Karonen

044 532 9837

ollikaro62@gmail.com

Lahti

Kimmo

Launiainen

044 719 5416

kimmo.launiainen@phsotey.fi

Lahti

Marja

Vaara

050 468 1680

marja.k.vaara@gmail.com

Latva

Satu Ketonen 050 345 6880 kantaloimaanfysioterapia@gmail.com

Lempäälä

Sari
Laakso
040 510 2927
sari.laakso2@saunalahti.fi

Lohja

Henry Manni 0400 343 112 hen.manni@gmail.com

Loimaa

Susanna

Yliskylä

0503610660

Susanna.Yliskyla@hotmail.com

Nastola

Jani Hägg 041 780 4882 janihagg87@gmail.com

Oulu

Piia Jolla 040 721 0860 piia.jolla@gmail.com

Oulu

Marko

Jääskeläinen

040 565 6190

marko.jaaskelainen@gmail.com

Oulu

Terhi

Toura

040 566 2795

terhi.toura@ouka.fi

Paimio

Asko

Ahvenniemi

050 569 6107

asko@ahvenniemioy.fi

Pieksämäki

Markku Poikola 050 342 0101 m.poikola@gmail.com

Pori

Elina Haapaniemi 050 414 6196 ellu.haapaniemi@gmail.com

Pori

Merja Kataja 040 571 5557 merja.kataja@luukku.com

Pori

Seppo Lindewall 0400 703 473 seppo.lindewall@gmail.com

Pori

Maria-Elisa

Saarinen

044 213 4442

mariaelisa.saarinen@gmail.com

Pori

Riikka Tupala 044 710 3486 riikka.tupala@samk.fi

Raisio

Anna Hillgren 040 738 2721 anna.hillgren@saunalahti.fi

Raisio

Annemari Pättiniemi 050 339 4083 annemaripattiniemi@yahoo.com

Rajamäki

Ari Aalto
ari.t.aalto@gmail.com

Rauma

Marketta Palo 040 587 3735 marketta.palo@gmail.com

Rovaniemi

Jarno Saapunki 040 737 5882 jarno.saapunki@vammaisurheilu.fi

Salo

Niina

Huttunen

044 502 4182

niina.huttunen@live.fi

Salo

Kari

Lottonen

044 094 3333

lottonen.kari@gmail.com

Sastamala

Kimmo
Aalto
0500 7977 58
kaalto@motivox.fi

Seinäjoki

Raija Lehtola 044 292 1729 rlehtola9@gmail.com

Seinäjoki

Tiina

Roos

040 543 5619

tiina@makelaroos.fi

Somero

Johanna

Sulander-Hovila

040 554 4366

johanna@kotjadesign.fi

Somero

Heidi Tiirakari 050 566 7856 kuntokaari@seutuposti.fi

Tampere

Toivo Enqvist 0400 620 312 toivo.enqvist@gmail.com

Tampere

Outi Himanen 0400 728 193 outi@foreme.fi

Tampere

Erkka Ikonen 044 364 5505 eikonen@iki.fi

Tampere

Liisa

Ketola

045 874 9140

liisa@liisak.fi

Tampere

Kristiina

Lehtinen

044 280 7921

lehtinen.krisse@gmail.com

Tampere

Erkko Mäenpää 044 575 0346 erkko@foreme.fi

Tampere

Tuija Salmi 0500 223 892 tuija@tampellantyohuone.fi

Turku

Harri Grönvall 040 534 8749 harri.gronvall@gmail.com

Turku

Kirsi Hoikkala 040 579 1750 kirsi.hoikkala@disneoy.com

Turku

Sinianne Jokinen 040 415 2163 sinianne@gmail.com

Turku

Raija Luona-Helminen 040 551 0421 raija.luona-helminen@turkuamk.fi

Turku

Olli Nordberg 045 7732 4114 olli.nordberg@kynnys.fi

Turku

Jonna

Pitkäkaski

044 207 3366

yonna.mcp@gmail.com

Turku

Anne
Pura
045 135 1357
anne.pura@turku.fi

Turku

Kaarina Rajala 040 588 5709 kaarina.rajala@turkuamk.fi

Turku

Jaana Solasvuo 050 501 1507 jaana.solasvuo@turku.fi

Turku

Essi Yrjänä 044 303 3038 essi@essiyrjana.com

Ulvila

Kaija Kaski 040 748 0312 kaijaki@gmail.com

Ulvila

Päivi Majalahti 044 536 8103 pailimaja@gmail.com

Vaasa

Tiina Mäki 0400 956 221 tiina.maki@vaasa.fi

Vantaa

Eeva Kaartinen 040 939 5898 kaartinen.eeva@gmail.com

Vantaa

Ilpo

Korhonen

0504125168

ilpo.korhonen@aalto.fi

Vantaa

Harri Lindblom 044 361 7353 harri.lindblom@vammaisurheilu.fi

Ylivieska

Armi Parviainen 040 847 8071 armi@kotinet.com

Äkäslompolo

Sari

Nyman

040 737 3253

toiminta@arjenpaikka.fi



Sivun alkuun